View our current Board of Directors and Board of Trustees

Ensuring the success and longevity of Waypoint's future, our Board of Directors and Board of Trustees are of immense value to the programs and services we provide. The following board members are helping to further Waypoint's mission in fiscal year 2018:

Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2019

Teri Copler.jpg












Teri Copler FY19/FY20 President                                                                                                                   

True North Companies, Owner, Senior Benefits Advisor



Phil Akin, FY21 President Elect

Leverage Marketing, President

Janice Kerkove.png

Janice Kerkove, FY19/FY20 Treasurer

Bradley & Riley PC, Attorney




Brianne Cummins, FY19/FY20 Secretary

U.S. Cellular, Corridor Retail Area Sales Manager

Anne Carter.jpg

Anne H. Carter

Alliant Energy, Director, Energy Efficiency

Julie Crockett.jpg

Julie Crockett

Mercy Medical Center Foundation, President

•  Kelly DeCamp

Cargill, Starches, Sweeteners & Texturizers Account Representative

•  Sam Houston

Health Solutions, Executive Vice President/Principal

•  Michelle Jensen

CarePro Health Services, President & CEO

•  Carmen Kleinsmith

UnityPoint, Vice President/Chief Nurse Executive

•  Jill Mast

de Novo Alternative Marketing, Director of Client Services

•  Janice McInally

Coe College, Community Volunteer

•  Jaymie McGrath

McGrath Auto Group, Talent Acquisition & Development Manager

•  Anna Milbach

US Bank, Vice President Commercial Relationship Manager

•  Wendy Nielsen

Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust, VP Marketing & Public Relations

•  Kara Parsons

Community Volunteer

•  Stephanie Phelps

AEGON US Investment Management, Senior Vice President & CFO

•  June Rainbow

Rockwell Collins, Program Manager

•  Danielle Rings

MODE, Owner

•  Ash Styles

United Fire Group, New Media Specialist

•  Dennis Thompson

Thompson Truck & Trailer, Inc., Owner

•  Jason Vestweber

VB&S at Skogman Realty, Realtor, CRS, GRI

Board of Trustees Fiscal Year 2018

•  Dr. Clayton Parks
•  Terri Christoffersen
•  Kathy Eno
•  Sally Gray
•  Sharon Carmody-Holmes
•  Barbara Knapp
•  Jeff Lara
•  C. John Linge
•  Kate Minette
•  Diane Riccolo

Lifetime Trustees

•  Harold Becker
•  Marilyn Magid
•  Jay Petersen
•  Julianne Smith

Trustees In Memoriam

•  Russell Knapp
•  Audrey Linge-Ovel
•  Scott McIntyre
•  Madge Phillips

Copyright © 2018 Web application developed by Informatics, Inc