Become a member of an exclusive society for previous nominees

honor society.jpgWaypoint is honored to invite you to become a member of an exclusive society for women who have previously been nominated and recognized through the Tribute to Women of Achievement event. The Tribute Honor Society is a way for past honorees to continue to empower women to move forward in their lives. This yearly membership is a great way to help enrich the lives of women who are homeless, living in poverty, or victims of domestic violence.

Membership to the Waypoint Tribute Honor Society is $125 and includes:

  • A donation to the Women Helping Women Scholarship – a scholarship to be awarded to women who receive services at Waypoint to assist them with their goals regarding education, basic needs, or child care
  • One reservation for the 37th Annual Waypoint Tribute to Women of Achievement Luncheon

Check out our 2019 Tribute Newsletter to learn more about why you should join! 

To become a member, please contact Brittany Appleton at 319.731.6118 or or pay your 2019 membership fee here.

2018 Tribute Honor Society members:

  • Johanna Abernathy
  • Helen B. Arnold
  • Kara Callanan
  • Lijun Chadina
  • Terri Christoffersen
  • Lynn Ciha
  • Cindy Dietz
  • Kathy Eno
  • Sandi Fowler
  • Pamela Glandorf
  • Kathleen Good
  • Barbara Green
  • Jo Ellen Haddad 
  • Roberta A. Hamdorf
  • Ann Hearn
  • Pat Heyer
  • Cathy Johnson
  • Kellie J. Lala
  • Nancy Lowenberg
  • Bridget Maloney Janus
  • Kate Minette
  • Gale J. Mote
  • Marjorie Nejdl
  • Mary Nelson MD
  • Deborah Reed
  • Danielle Rings
  • Carla A. Schulz MD
  • Karen Schumacher 
  • Nancy Skogsbergh
  • Susan Spivey
  • Nina Swan-Kohler
  • Mary Tarbox
  • Cathy Terukina
  • Kristen Trovas
  • Lori Weih
  • Tammy Yamilkoski 
  • Julie Zimmerman
Copyright © 2019 Web application developed by Informatics, Inc